2013 Atlanta Braves




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2013 Jersey Record
Road
24 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-23

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
30 - 15

Home: 30-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-18

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 6

Home: 18-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2013 Cap Record

Road
40 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-38

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.7
Home
46 - 19

Home: 46-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.0
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.6
Postseason
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 4.5
Postseason
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 8.5
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Tribute Game


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page