2013 Atlanta Braves Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2013 Jersey Record
Road
24 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-23

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
30 - 15

Home: 30-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-18

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 6

Home: 18-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2013 Cap Record

Road
40 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-38

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.7
Home
46 - 19

Home: 46-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.0
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.6
Postseason
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 4.5
Postseason
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 8.5
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Braves 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings. Game susp., completed May 25.


Saturday, May 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, May 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Tribute Game, 10 innings


Sunday, June 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, June 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, June 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page