2013 Atlanta Braves Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2013 Jersey Record
Road
24 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-23

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Home
30 - 15

Home: 30-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-18

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 6

Home: 18-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2013 Cap Record

Road
40 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 40-38

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.7
Home
46 - 19

Home: 46-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.0
Alternate
8 - 5

Home: 8-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 2.6
Postseason
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 4.5
Postseason
0 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-2

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 8.5
Practice
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 3.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 5.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Braves 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, October 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 1, LAD leads 1-0


Friday, October 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 2, Series tied 1-1


Sunday, October 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 3, LAD leads 2-1


Monday, October 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*2013 NLDS Game 4, LAD wins 3-1
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |