2013 Kansas City Royals




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Kansas City Royals
2013 Jersey Record
Home
29 - 27

Home: 29-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
26 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-30

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 9

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-9

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 8

Home: 15-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Kansas City Royals
2013 Cap Record

Primary
84 - 73

Home: 43-34
Road: 41-39

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.7
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 7.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*B Strong Boston Marathon Memorial Game


Sunday, April 21, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2013

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (snow) in 4th - KC 1, TB 0


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page