2013 Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Brewers
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
18 - 24

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-24

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
18 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-19

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 14

Home: 18-14
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 17

Home: 10-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 6

Home: 5-6
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 4

Home: 2-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Polish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2013 Cap Record

Primary
71 - 78

Home: 34-37
Road: 37-41

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 2-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.8
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 0.0
Polish
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 8.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 10.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Brewers 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, June 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Polish Heritage Day


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*14 innings


Monday, July 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Tribute Game


Sunday, July 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, July 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, July 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, July 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, July 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, July 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, July 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, July 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page