2013 Minnesota Twins




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Minnesota Twins
2013 Jersey Record
Road
22 - 31

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-31

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
12 - 25

Home: 12-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-16

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 10-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 10

Home: 8-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Minnesota Twins
2013 Cap Record

Road
33 - 46

Home: 0-0
Road: 33-46

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.7
Home
30 - 47

Home: 30-47
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.8
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 8.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
Practice
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 9.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 18.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

1
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

2
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Saturday, May 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Mothers Day


Monday, May 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page