2013 Oakland Athletics Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Oakland Athletics
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
44 - 37

Home: 18-14
Road: 26-23

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Road
19 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 19-15

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 8

Home: 15-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Oakland Athletics
2013 Cap Record

Road
42 - 36

Home: 0-0
Road: 42-36

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.0
Home
48 - 29

Home: 48-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.9
Practice
2 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 4.7
Home
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
Road
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.5
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 0.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 18.0
RAPG: 3.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Athletics 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Baseball in Canada Day


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*6 innings


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page