2013 Pittsburgh Pirates




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Pittsburgh Pirates
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
53 - 42

Home: 25-15
Road: 28-27

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Home
18 - 9

Home: 18-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-11

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Pittsburgh Pirates
2013 Cap Record

Alternate
49 - 39

Home: 23-14
Road: 26-25

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.4
Primary
35 - 19

Home: 18-8
Road: 17-11

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
8 - 6

Home: 8-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 2-1
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.8
Charity
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Tuesday, April 16, 2013

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (rain) in Bot 2 - Pit 4 Stl 2


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page