2013 San Diego Padres Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Diego Padres
2013 Jersey Record
Road
19 - 34

Home: 0-0
Road: 19-34

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 23

Home: 29-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
18 - 22

Home: 6-7
Road: 12-15

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 2.6
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats

San Diego Padres
2013 Cap Record

Primary
66 - 77

Home: 35-30
Road: 31-47

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.4
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 2.6
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 9.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 8.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 10.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Padres 2013 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, July 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*13 innings


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 19, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*15 innings


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page