2013 Toronto Blue Jays




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Toronto Blue Jays
2013 Jersey Record
Alternate
44 - 43

Home: 15-15
Road: 29-28

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Home
23 - 25

Home: 23-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Road
5 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 5-19

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Toronto Blue Jays
2013 Cap Record

Primary
72 - 85

Home: 38-38
Road: 34-47

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.6
Practice
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 4.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 9.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Friday, August 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Baseball in Canada Day


Monday, August 12, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Thursday, August 15, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 24, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 25, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 26, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 2, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Friday, September 6, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page