2014 Baltimore Orioles Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Baltimore Orioles
2014 Jersey Record
Road
41 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 41-20

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Home
34 - 21

Home: 34-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 15

Home: 8-6
Road: 2-9

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 11

Home: 8-6
Road: 3-5

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 12.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Baltimore Orioles
2014 Cap Record

Home
40 - 26

Home: 40-26
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.8
Road
43 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 43-23

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
9 - 13

Home: 7-5
Road: 2-8

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 3.5
Road
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 1.3
RAPG: 1.7
Home
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 4.5
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.5
RAPG: 7.0
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 2.5
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 8.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 12.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Orioles 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Saturday, August 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Orioles wear 1954 Throwbacks


Saturday, August 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Saturday, August 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*1994 Turn Back the Clock Game


Monday, August 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*11 innings


Monday, September 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page