2014 Cleveland Indians



Cleveland Indians
2014 Jersey Record
Road
12 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-20

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 6

Home: 13-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 9

Home: 5-2
Road: 4-7

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 9

Home: 7-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2014 Cap Record

Road
12 - 20

Home: 0-0
Road: 12-20

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.8
Home
18 - 8

Home: 18-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
7 - 8

Home: 7-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.3
Alternate
4 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-7

RSPG: 3.2
RAPG: 4.1
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  Next Page