2014 Cleveland Indians



Cleveland Indians
2014 Jersey Record
Road
21 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-27

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
20 - 10

Home: 20-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 15

Home: 6-4
Road: 8-11

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
13 - 11

Home: 13-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2014 Cap Record

Road
21 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-27

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
Home
26 - 14

Home: 26-14
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.8
Alternate
13 - 10

Home: 13-10
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
8 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-11

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.2
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

1
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

2
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, April 10, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Next Page