2014 Texas Rangers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Texas Rangers
2014 Jersey Record
Alternate
22 - 28

Home: 4-4
Road: 18-24

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
21 - 29

Home: 21-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Road
14 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-23

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 15

Home: 8-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 12.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
2014 Cap Record

Primary
48 - 74

Home: 16-28
Road: 32-46

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.9
Alternate
16 - 19

Home: 16-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 12.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 2.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Rangers 2014 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Monday, March 31, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 11, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*12 innings


Saturday, April 12, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*10 innings


Sunday, April 13, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 14, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 18, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 19, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 21, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 25, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 26, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 27, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 28, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 2, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 4, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 5, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 8, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 9, 2014

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page