2015 Tampa Bay Rays




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2015 Jersey Record
Home
32 - 30

Home: 32-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
23 - 24

Home: 1-3
Road: 22-21

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
16 - 21

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-21

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 6

Home: 7-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2015 Cap Record

Primary
78 - 81

Home: 40-39
Road: 38-42

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.0
Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at St Petersburg, FL


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at St Petersburg, FL


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at St Petersburg, FL


Monday, May 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*1975 AL Champs 40th Anniversary


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page