2015 Atlanta Braves




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2015 Jersey Record
Home
27 - 27

Home: 27-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Road
18 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-32

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 23

Home: 0-0
Road: 7-23

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 5.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 11

Home: 10-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2015 Cap Record

Road
25 - 55

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-55

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 4.9
Home
39 - 39

Home: 39-39
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page