2015 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2015 Jersey Record
Road
25 - 25

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-25

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
27 - 18

Home: 11-7
Road: 16-11

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
16 - 21

Home: 16-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
11 - 12

Home: 11-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Road
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2015 Cap Record

Home
28 - 28

Home: 27-28
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.4
Road
26 - 26

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-26

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 3.3
Alternate
15 - 11

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-11

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.9
Alternate
11 - 12

Home: 11-12
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.4
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
*Negro Leagues Throwbacks


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page