2015 Oakland Athletics




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Oakland Athletics
2015 Jersey Record
Road
25 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 25-30

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
19 - 30

Home: 10-13
Road: 9-17

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Home
19 - 17

Home: 19-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 16

Home: 3-16
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.4
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats

Oakland Athletics
2015 Cap Record

Road
34 - 47

Home: 0-0
Road: 34-47

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.8
Home
32 - 46

Home: 32-46
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.3

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 20, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page