2015 Texas Rangers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Texas Rangers
2015 Jersey Record
Home
34 - 28

Home: 34-28
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
25 - 25

Home: 1-4
Road: 24-21

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Road
21 - 16

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-16

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 7

Home: 8-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
2015 Cap Record

Primary
62 - 53

Home: 17-16
Road: 45-37

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.4
Alternate
26 - 23

Home: 26-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.6

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page