2015 Toronto Blue Jays




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Toronto Blue Jays
2015 Jersey Record
Alternate
52 - 34

Home: 20-13
Road: 32-21

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
32 - 18

Home: 32-18
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-22

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats

Toronto Blue Jays
2015 Cap Record

Primary
94 - 74

Home: 52-31
Road: 42-43

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.3

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 16, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 17, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 18, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 19, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 23, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 24, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 26, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 27, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 1, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 2, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 3, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 4, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 8, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 9, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 10, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 11, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 14, 2015

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page