2017 Baltimore Orioles




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Baltimore Orioles
2017 Jersey Record
Home
30 - 22

Home: 30-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
20 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-29

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 16

Home: 7-6
Road: 1-10

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 11

Home: 4-5
Road: 4-6

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Road
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats

Baltimore Orioles
2017 Cap Record

Road
26 - 36

Home: 2-0
Road: 24-36

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.0
Home
33 - 27

Home: 33-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
6 - 15

Home: 6-6
Road: 0-9

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 6.7
Practice
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page