2017 Chicago Cubs




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago Cubs
2017 Jersey Record
Home
45 - 30

Home: 45-30
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.5
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
26 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 26-18

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Road
11 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 11-8

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Champions
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.5
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago Cubs
2017 Cap Record

Primary
79 - 55

Home: 44-29
Road: 35-26

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 4.3
Primary
2 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.3
Champions
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.3
RAPG: 2.7

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Sunday, April 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*18 innings


Monday, May 8, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page