2017 Cleveland Indians




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Cleveland Indians
2017 Jersey Record
Alternate
65 - 39

Home: 32-20
Road: 33-19

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Road
13 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-8

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 8

Home: 11-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats

Cleveland Indians
2017 Cap Record

Home
39 - 25

Home: 39-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.7
Alternate
30 - 19

Home: 0-0
Road: 30-19

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.4
Road
13 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-8

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
3 - 3

Home: 3-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.7
RAPG: 2.7
Alternate
2 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-0

RSPG: 9.5
RAPG: 2.0
Home
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page