2017 Milwaukee Brewers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Brewers
2017 Jersey Record
Alternate
31 - 19

Home: 9-6
Road: 22-13

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 15

Home: 8-10
Road: 7-5

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-18

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 11

Home: 10-10
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Spanish
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2017 Cap Record

Primary
52 - 48

Home: 20-16
Road: 32-32

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.4
Alternate
15 - 15

Home: 8-10
Road: 7-5

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
7 - 7

Home: 6-7
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.9

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 




Friday, May 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 31, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
*Game 2


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, June 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page