2017 Philadelphia Phillies




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Philadelphia Phillies
2017 Jersey Record
Road
24 - 47

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-47

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Home
21 - 28

Home: 21-28
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 3

Home: 8-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 5

Home: 4-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 6.2
View Games & Stats
Home
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats

Philadelphia Phillies
2017 Cap Record

Primary
49 - 81

Home: 25-34
Road: 24-47

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 5.0
Alternate
8 - 3

Home: 8-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.5

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Monday, April 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page