2017 St. Louis Cardinals




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








St. Louis Cardinals
2017 Jersey Record
Road
38 - 38

Home: 0-0
Road: 38-38

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home
33 - 27

Home: 33-27
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 3

Home: 6-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats

St. Louis Cardinals
2017 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 56

Home: 32-27
Road: 28-29

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.2
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-9

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 5.2
Alternate
7 - 3

Home: 7-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.7

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Sunday, April 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 17, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 20, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Thursday, April 27, 2017

1
 
 
 
 
*Game 1 of 2


Thursday, April 27, 2017

2
 
 
 
 
*Game 2 of 2


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 
 
 
*Ppd., Rain


Thursday, May 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page