2017 San Francisco Giants




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Francisco Giants
2017 Jersey Record
Road
22 - 37

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-37

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Home
27 - 29

Home: 27-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 8

Home: 4-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 9

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-9

RSPG: 2.2
RAPG: 5.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 4

Home: 1-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 7.6
View Games & Stats
Spanish
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 13.0
View Games & Stats

San Francisco Giants
2017 Cap Record

Primary
53 - 85

Home: 30-38
Road: 23-47

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 4.8
Alternate
2 - 3

Home: 2-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 7.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Sunday, April 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 13, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 14, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 15, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 16, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 21, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 22, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 24, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 27, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 28, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 29, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 1, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 5, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 6, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 8, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 11, 2017

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page