2018 Tampa Bay Rays




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Tampa Bay Rays
2018 Jersey Record
Road
13 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-15

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
10 - 11

Home: 10-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 8

Home: 1-1
Road: 4-7

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 3

Home: 1-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats

Tampa Bay Rays
2018 Cap Record

Primary
28 - 33

Home: 11-12
Road: 17-21

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
2 - 4

Home: 2-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 17.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Rays wear 1998 throwbacks


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Snow), Played 4-3-18


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-2-18


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 5-12-18


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page