2018 Arizona Diamondbacks Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Arizona Diamondbacks
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
13 - 19

Home: 5-6
Road: 8-13

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.1
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-14

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 11

Home: 14-10
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.1
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Home
11 - 11

Home: 11-11
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 7

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-7

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 5

Home: 5-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 1.5
View Games & Stats

Arizona Diamondbacks
2018 Cap Record

Home
36 - 34

Home: 16-11
Road: 20-23

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.5
Alternate
29 - 18

Home: 14-10
Road: 15-8

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.3
Alternate
10 - 14

Home: 5-10
Road: 5-4

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 3.6
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 6.0
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 1.0
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Diamondbacks 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, September 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, September 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |