2018 Atlanta Braves




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2018 Jersey Record
Home
26 - 22

Home: 26-22
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
22 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 22-12

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 12

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-12

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 1

Home: 6-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.1
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2018 Cap Record

Home
32 - 23

Home: 32-23
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.9
Road
31 - 24

Home: 0-0
Road: 31-24

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 4.1
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 5-14-18


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), played 5-28-18


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page