2018 Atlanta Braves




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Atlanta Braves
2018 Jersey Record
Home
33 - 34

Home: 33-34
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
24 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-14

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Road
20 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 20-15

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 2

Home: 8-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 3.1
View Games & Stats

Atlanta Braves
2018 Cap Record

Home
41 - 36

Home: 41-36
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.3
Road
43 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 43-29

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.7
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 5-14-18


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), played 5-28-18


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page