2018 Chicago White Sox




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago White Sox
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
34 - 53

Home: 16-24
Road: 18-29

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Home
8 - 19

Home: 8-19
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Road
9 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-14

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 8

Home: 6-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 10.0
View Games & Stats

Chicago White Sox
2018 Cap Record

Primary
50 - 86

Home: 24-43
Road: 26-43

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 5.4
Alternate
6 - 8

Home: 6-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 3.7
Throwback
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 2.0
RAPG: 10.0
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Cold), Played 4-28-18


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-5-18


Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 8-20-18


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 9-28-18


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*1968 Throwback Uniforms


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-01-18


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page