2018 Detroit Tigers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Detroit Tigers
2018 Jersey Record
Road
18 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-41

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Home
29 - 29

Home: 29-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats

Detroit Tigers
2018 Cap Record

Road
18 - 41

Home: 0-0
Road: 18-41

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 5.1
Home
28 - 29

Home: 28-29
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.4
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 3-30-18


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 3-29-18


Saturday, March 31, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 4-1-18


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 1


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*DH, Game 2 (Makeup of 3-31-18)


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 4-20-18


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-4-18


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-4-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-4-18


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 5-12-18


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-24-18


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page