2018 Los Angeles Dodgers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Los Angeles Dodgers
2018 Jersey Record
Home
18 - 18

Home: 18-18
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-8

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-8

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats

Los Angeles Dodgers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
38 - 33

Home: 18-17
Road: 20-16

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 3.9

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Rain), Played 4-28-18


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-06-18


Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*No-hitter (LAD) Played at Monterrey, MEX


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at Monterrey, MEX


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at Monterrey, MEX


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page