2018 Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
32 - 25

Home: 7-7
Road: 25-18

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Road
16 - 13

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-13

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 3.4
View Games & Stats
Home
13 - 13

Home: 13-13
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
16 - 3

Home: 16-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.6
View Games & Stats

Milwaukee Brewers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 51

Home: 20-20
Road: 40-31

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.1
Alternate
16 - 3

Home: 16-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.2
RAPG: 3.6
Alternate
10 - 9

Home: 6-6
Road: 4-3

RSPG: 3.9
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Brewers 2018 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, June 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, June 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, June 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, June 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, June 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page