2018 New York Yankees




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








New York Yankees
2018 Jersey Record
Home
28 - 9

Home: 28-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.7
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Road
21 - 14

Home: 0-0
Road: 21-14

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats

New York Yankees
2018 Cap Record

Primary
48 - 23

Home: 27-9
Road: 21-14

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 3.8

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Snow), Played 4-3-18


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 4-2-18


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-4-18


Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 6-4-18


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page