2018 Philadelphia Phillies




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Philadelphia Phillies
2018 Jersey Record
Road
30 - 47

Home: 0-0
Road: 30-47

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Home
30 - 21

Home: 30-21
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10 - 7

Home: 10-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 6.1
View Games & Stats

Philadelphia Phillies
2018 Cap Record

Primary
60 - 68

Home: 30-21
Road: 30-47

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.4
Alternate
9 - 7

Home: 9-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 4.9
Throwback
6 - 2

Home: 6-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.8
RAPG: 6.1
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 2.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Snow), Played 7-9-18


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Phillies wear 1980s throwbacks


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page