2018 St. Louis Cardinals




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








St. Louis Cardinals
2018 Jersey Record
Road
39 - 32

Home: 0-0
Road: 39-32

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Home
36 - 33

Home: 36-33
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.3
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 5

Home: 7-5
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 5.9
View Games & Stats

St. Louis Cardinals
2018 Cap Record

Primary
67 - 60

Home: 38-35
Road: 29-25

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 4.3
Alternate
10 - 6

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-6

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 4.4
Alternate
5 - 3

Home: 5-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 2.5
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Weather), played 7-21-18


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (weather), played 4-19-18


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Makeup of 04-18-18


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page