2018 San Diego Padres




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








San Diego Padres
2018 Jersey Record
Home
19 - 31

Home: 19-31
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Road
16 - 22

Home: 0-0
Road: 16-22

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
19 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 19-17

RSPG: 4.2
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 9

Home: 4-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
5 - 4

Home: 5-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats

San Diego Padres
2018 Cap Record

Primary
58 - 74

Home: 23-35
Road: 35-39

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 4.5
Alternate
4 - 9

Home: 4-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.4
RAPG: 4.8
Alternate
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 4.3
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 3.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 12, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*No-hitter (LAD) Played at Monterrey, MEX


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at Monterrey, MEX


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Played at Monterrey, MEX


Monday, May 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page