2018 Seattle Mariners




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Seattle Mariners
2018 Jersey Record
Home
17 - 17

Home: 17-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 4.2
View Games & Stats
Road
17 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 17-15

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
14 - 12

Home: 1-0
Road: 13-12

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
7 - 3

Home: 7-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
6 - 3

Home: 6-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats

Seattle Mariners
2018 Cap Record

Primary
48 - 43

Home: 18-17
Road: 30-26

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.7
Alternate
7 - 3

Home: 7-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.7
RAPG: 3.5
Alternate
6 - 3

Home: 6-3
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.3
RAPG: 3.9
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
 
 
 
*Postponed (Snow), Played 5-14-18


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*James Paxton (SEA) No-Hitter


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page