2018 Texas Rangers




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Texas Rangers
2018 Jersey Record
Alternate
26 - 27

Home: 9-11
Road: 17-16

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Road
10 - 15

Home: 0-0
Road: 10-15

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Home
7 - 16

Home: 7-16
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 4

Home: 9-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.8
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats

Texas Rangers
2018 Cap Record

Primary
41 - 53

Home: 14-23
Road: 27-30

RSPG: 4.6
RAPG: 5.3
Alternate
11 - 8

Home: 11-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.7
RAPG: 5.3
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 6.0

LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 





Thursday, March 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, March 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 31, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 7, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 8, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 9, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 13, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 14, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 15, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
*Jackie Robinson Day


Monday, April 16, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 23, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 27, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 28, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 29, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 30, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 4, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 5, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 6, 2018

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page