2019 Chicago Cubs Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Chicago Cubs
2019 Uniform Record
Home
49 - 25

Home: 49-25
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.4
RAPG: 3.8
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-27

RSPG: 4.4
RAPG: 4.9
View Games & Stats
Road
13 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 13-18

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.5
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 2

Home: 0-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-1

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 5.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 9.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Cubs 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, March 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 6-3-19


Monday, April 15, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page