2019 Washington Nationals Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Washington Nationals
2019 Uniform Record
Road
29 - 30

Home: 0-0
Road: 29-30

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 3.9
View Games & Stats
Home
19 - 9

Home: 19-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
12 - 8

Home: 12-8
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.9
RAPG: 5.2
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 8

Home: 0-0
Road: 9-8

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 7

Home: 8-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.8
RAPG: 5.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9 - 6

Home: 9-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.5
RAPG: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
8 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 8-0

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
3 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-0

RSPG: 7.7
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Alternate
1 - 1

Home: 1-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 10.5
RAPG: 7.5
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 15.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 0.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 7.0
View Games & Stats
Alternate
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 9.0
RAPG: 13.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 2.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 14.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 0.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Nationals 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, March 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 29, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, May 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Next Page