2019 Pittsburgh Pirates Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Pittsburgh Pirates
2019 Uniform Record
Road
14 - 27

Home: 0-0
Road: 14-27

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.4
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 18

Home: 0-0
Road: 15-18

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 5.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
15 - 12

Home: 15-11
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 5.1
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Home
7 - 17

Home: 7-17
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.5
RAPG: 6.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
3 - 7

Home: 3-7
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.8
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4 - 6

Home: 4-6
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.2
RAPG: 5.7
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 1

Home: 2-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.0
RAPG: 4.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
3 - 0

Home: 3-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 8.7
RAPG: 3.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
3 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 3-0

RSPG: 6.0
RAPG: 3.0
View Games & Stats
Negro Lg
0 - 2

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-1

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 11.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 10.0
RAPG: 6.0
View Games & Stats
Throwback
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 1.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 0

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-0

RSPG: 5.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.0
RAPG: 11.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Pirates 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Thursday, March 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
 
 
 
*Postponed, Makeup 5-27-19


Sunday, March 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 19, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, April 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, April 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, April 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, April 26, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, April 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, April 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, May 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, May 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, May 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, May 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page