2019 Toronto Blue Jays Uniform Tracker




MLB Uniform Tracker Links








Toronto Blue Jays
2019 Uniform Record
Road
24 - 29

Home: 0-0
Road: 24-29

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.8
View Games & Stats
Home
12 - 14

Home: 12-14
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 4.4
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
7 - 15

Home: 7-15
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.1
View Games & Stats
Road Alternate
4 - 17

Home: 0-0
Road: 4-17

RSPG: 3.6
RAPG: 5.9
View Games & Stats
Home
10 - 9

Home: 10-9
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.7
RAPG: 5.6
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
4 - 4

Home: 4-4
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 4.9
RAPG: 8.4
View Games & Stats
Holiday
1 - 2

Home: 1-2
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 2.7
RAPG: 4.3
View Games & Stats
Holiday
2 - 1

Home: 0-0
Road: 2-1

RSPG: 5.3
RAPG: 2.7
View Games & Stats
Players Weekend
1 - 2

Home: 0-0
Road: 1-2

RSPG: 4.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 7.0
RAPG: 8.0
View Games & Stats
Home Alternate
1 - 0

Home: 1-0
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 11.0
RAPG: 4.0
View Games & Stats
Holiday
0 - 1

Home: 0-1
Road: 0-0

RSPG: 1.0
RAPG: 5.0
View Games & Stats
  LEGEND
Home: Wins-Losses at home
Road: Wins-Losses on road
RSPG: Runs Scored Per Game
RAPG: Runs Allowed Per Game
 
 


Blue Jays 2019 Game-By-Game Uniform Schedule and Results



Tuesday, July 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, July 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 4, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 9, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 10, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 11, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Monday, August 12, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 16, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 17, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, August 18, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, August 22, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 23, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Players' Weekend


Saturday, August 24, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Players' Weekend


Sunday, August 25, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Players' Weekend


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, August 30, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, August 31, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 1, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
*Justin Verlander (HOU) no-hitter


Monday, September 2, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Thursday, September 5, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Friday, September 6, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 


Sunday, September 8, 2019

F
 
 
 
 
 
Prev Page    |  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Next Page