2014-2015 Montreal Canadiens Home Jersey




2014-2015
Montreal Canadiens
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall:
30-12-6, 66 PTS
Goals Scored: 137 (2.85/GP)
Goals Allowed: 112 (2.33/GP)

At Home:
29-12-6, 64 PTS
Goals Scored: 135 (2.87/GP)
Goals Allowed: 111 (2.36/GP)

On Road:
1-0-0, 2 PTS
Goals Scored: 2 (2.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 1 (1.00/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Canadiens Games
  Other Canadiens Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Road
26-16-4

Home: 0-0-0
Road: 26-16-4

G/G: 2.4
GA/G: 2.3
View Games & Stats

View other Canadiens Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
 
 
 
*Guy Lapointe Jersey Retirement
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 29, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 20, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 31, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 1
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 2
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 5
 

Friday, May 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East SF - Game 1
 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East SF - Game 2
 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East SF - Game 5