2014-2015 Anaheim Ducks Road Jersey




2014-2015
Anaheim Ducks
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall:
29-15-4, 62 PTS
Goals Scored: 144 (3.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 139 (2.90/GP)

At Home:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)

On Road:
29-15-4, 62 PTS
Goals Scored: 144 (3.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 139 (2.90/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Ducks Games
  Other Ducks Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Home
33-13-3

Home: 33-13-3
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 3.0
GA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats

View other Ducks Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 29, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 27, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
*Rob Blake Jersey Retirement
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 6, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, March 9, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 3
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 4
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West SF - Game 3
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West SF - Game 4
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West Final - Game 3
 

Saturday, May 23, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West Final - Game 4
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West Final - Game 6