2014-2015 Vancouver Canucks Home Jersey




2014-2015
Vancouver Canucks
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall:
17-9-2, 36 PTS
Goals Scored: 80 (2.86/GP)
Goals Allowed: 66 (2.36/GP)

At Home:
17-9-2, 36 PTS
Goals Scored: 80 (2.86/GP)
Goals Allowed: 66 (2.36/GP)

On Road:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Canucks Games
  Other Canucks Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Road
24-17-3

Home: 0-0-0
Road: 24-17-3

G/G: 3.0
GA/G: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9-6-0

Home: 9-6-0
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 3.0
GA/G: 2.9
View Games & Stats
Throwback
0-1-0

Home: 0-1-0
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 1.0
GA/G: 4.0
View Games & Stats

View other Canucks Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, December 22, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, January 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, March 9, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, April 6, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 1
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 2
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 West QF - Game 5