2014-2015 Washington Capitals Home Jersey




2014-2015
Washington Capitals
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall:
27-14-4, 58 PTS
Goals Scored: 135 (3.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 101 (2.24/GP)

At Home:
27-14-4, 58 PTS
Goals Scored: 135 (3.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 101 (2.24/GP)

On Road:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Capitals Games
  Other Capitals Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Road
15-10-2

Home: 0-0-0
Road: 15-10-2

G/G: 2.9
GA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Alternate
9-8-5

Home: 0-0-1
Road: 9-8-4

G/G: 2.4
GA/G: 2.5
View Games & Stats
Outdoor
1-1-0

Home: 1-1-0
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 2.5
GA/G: 3.0
View Games & Stats

View other Capitals Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, December 22, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, January 4, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, January 12, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 6, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 1
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 2
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 5
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East QF - Game 7
 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East SF - Game 3
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East SF - Game 4
 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

 
 
 
 
*2015 East SF - Game 6