2014-2015 Buffalo Sabres Home Jersey




2014-2015
Buffalo Sabres
"Home" Jersey Stats
Overall:
10-17-3, 23 PTS
Goals Scored: 59 (1.97/GP)
Goals Allowed: 85 (2.83/GP)

At Home:
10-17-3, 23 PTS
Goals Scored: 59 (1.97/GP)
Goals Allowed: 85 (2.83/GP)

On Road:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Sabres Games
  Other Sabres Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Road
9-30-3

Home: 0-1-0
Road: 9-29-3

G/G: 1.9
GA/G: 3.7
View Games & Stats
Alternate
4-4-2

Home: 4-4-2
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 2.4
GA/G: 3.3
View Games & Stats

View other Sabres Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, December 15, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 20, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 27, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 2, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
 
 
 
*Dominik Hasek Jersey Retirement
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, April 3, 2015