2014-2015 Colorado Avalanche Road Jersey




2014-2015
Colorado Avalanche
"Road" Jersey Stats
Overall:
16-16-9, 41 PTS
Goals Scored: 99 (2.41/GP)
Goals Allowed: 116 (2.83/GP)

At Home:
0-0-0, 0 PTS
Goals Scored: 0 (0.00/GP)
Goals Allowed: 0 (0.00/GP)

On Road:
16-16-9, 41 PTS
Goals Scored: 99 (2.41/GP)
Goals Allowed: 116 (2.83/GP)


View All
2014-2015 Avalanche Games
  Other Avalanche Jerseys
worn in 2014-2015
Home
13-13-3

Home: 13-13-3
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 2.6
GA/G: 3.1
View Games & Stats
Alternate
10-2-0

Home: 10-2-0
Road: 0-0-0

G/G: 3.8
GA/G: 1.8
View Games & Stats

View other Avalanche Seasons
 
 
2015 NHL Uniform Links







 
 
 
 



 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 1, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 20, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 21, 2014

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, December 29, 2014

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, January 12, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, February 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, March 8, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

O
T
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, April 3, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, April 4, 2015