LG Twins Logos History

KBO League (Korean Baseball) Logos MBC Chungyong (1982-1989) ► LG Twins (1990-Pres)

The LG Twins LG 트윈스 프로야구단 마크 play in Seoul and share a stadium with the Doosan Bears. They began play in the KBO League as MBC Chungyong (Blue Dragons) in 1982 and changed their name to LG Twins in 1990 after the LG Corporation took over MBC. The team has won two KBO Korean Series championships, the first during their inaugural season as the Twins in 1990 and the second in 1994.

LG Twins Primary Logos History

Please credit SportsLogos.Net if using these logos for news, blogs, or social media graphics